Equipment • Parts • Service • Rentals | Parts and service available 24/7

Meet Our Management Team

Contact us at our Fenton location - 636-343-9970

Bob Luby, President and CEO Bob Luby President and CEO bluby@lubyequipment.com
Doug Juergensen, VP/COO Doug Juergensen VP/COO djuergensen@lubyequipment.com
David Kedney, Sales Manager David Kedney Sales Manager dkedney@lubyequipment.com
Jim Bailey, Equipment Manager Jim Bailey Equipment Manager jbailey@lubyequipment.com
Tim Luby, Senior Manager, Oilfield Division Tim Luby Senior Manager, Oilfield Division tluby@lubyequipment.com
Jeff Mattie, Service Manager Jeff Mattie Service Manager jmattie@lubyequipment.com
Vince Smith, Rental Manager Vince Smith Rental Manager vsmith@lubyequipment.com
Rick Clark, Service Manager, Standby Power Generation Division Rick Clark Service Manager, Standby Power Generation Division rclark@lubyequipment.com
Jeff McCarty, Parts Manager Jeff McCarty Parts Manager jmccarty@lubyequipment.com
Tom Samuelson, Assistant Controller Tom Samuelson Assistant Controller tsamuelson@lubyequipment.com
Jenny Swafford, Sales & Marketing Coordinator Jenny Swafford Sales & Marketing Coordinator jswafford@lubyequipment.com

Ask a Question

*Required