Equipment is Our Product, Service is Our Business

Meet Our Management Team

Contact us at our Fenton location – 636-343-9970

Bob Luby
President and CEO

bluby@lubyequipment.com

Doug Juergensen
VP/COO

djuergensen@lubyequipment.com

David Kedney
Vice President of Sales
& Marketing

dkedney@lubyequipment.com

Jim Bailey
Vice President,
Equipment

jbailey@lubyequipment.com

Tim Luby
Senior Manager, Oilfield Division

tluby@lubyequipment.com

Jeff Mattie
Service Manager

jmattie@lubyequipment.com

Vince Smith
Rental Manager

vsmith@lubyequipment.com

Rick Clark
Service Manager, Standby
Power Generation Division

rclark@lubyequipment.com

Jeff McCarty
General Parts Manager

jmccarty@lubyequipment.com

Amanda Phillips
Assistant Controller

aphillips@lubyequipment.com